Executive

 

President

Dennis Memmott   memmott_d@surreyschools.ca


1st Vice-President

Charlotte Lightburn   c.lightb@gmail.com


2nd Vice-President

Daylen Luchsinger   dluchsinger@sd44.ca


Co-Past President

Laurie Kidd   lauriekidd@hotmail.com


Co-Past President

Melanie Stokes   mstokes@sd43.bc.ca


Treasurer

Lorna Menzies   LMenzies@sd44.ca


Recording Secretary

Anne Jenkins   ajenkins@shaw.ca


Primary Curriculum Representative

Michelle Didier   mdidier@sd44.ca


Intermediate curriculum Representative

Errin Gregory   egregory@sd74.bc.ca


Graduation Curriculum Representative

Karen Learmonth   klearmonth@sd43.bc.ca


Journal Co-Editor/ UVic Representative & Art in Public Places, Victoria

Bill Zuk, University of Victoria   (wzuk@uvic.ca),   billzuk1765@gmail.com


Journal Co-Editor

Robert Dalton, University of Victoria,   rdalton@uvic.ca


Visually Speaking Editor

Sharon Richards   paintitred@shaw.ca


Media Representative

Matt Sinclair   one_monk@hotmail.com


Membership

Kerry Peters   peters_kerry@surreyschools.ca 


District Representative

Fiona Mathison   fmathison@sd69.bc.ca


Webmaster

A.J. Vittie   avittie@sd43.bc.ca


List Serve Manager

Francois Dyment   jfdyment@yahoo.com  or   lo-bcata@list.bctf.ca  for the list serve


Retired Teachers’ Representative &  Art in Public Places (Lower Mainland)

Colleen Kenned   colleens.kennedy@yahoo.cay


Advocacy

Regan Rasmussen   rrasmussen@shaw.ca


UBC Vancouver representative

Sandrine Han    sandrine.han@ubc.ca


UBC Okanagan Representative

Position vacant


Vancouver Island University Representative

Heather Pastro   heather.pastro@viu.ca


Journal Layout/Design

Jay Larson – contact via Bill Zuk    jaymlarson@gmail.com


BCATA Archivist

Dónal O Donoghue, University of British Columbia, Vancouver,  donal.odonoghue@ubc.ca